Pricing

Artlist's Creator Pro and Team plans are available with an annual subscription and Artlist's Social Creator plan is available with an annual or monthly subscription. To learn more, please visit https://artlist.io/page/pricing and select that plan that's right for you.

We accept PayPal or any major credit card.

No! Your subscription gives you Artlist's license for use and full access to the entire Artlist catalog. We have no hidden fees.

For most of the world, we do not charge value-added tax (VAT) or sales tax. As our company is based in Israel, we add VAT to the subscription fee for subscribers who are also based in Israel. Prices shown on our website do not include VAT or sales tax.

Yes! Every active annual individual subscription has a unique Friend to Friend referral link. You’ll earn more time on your subscription with every paid subscription that registers through your link. You can even earn a lifetime subscription with 10 referrals!

We have special promotions throughout the year! Be sure to sign up for our newsletter to receive the latest updates. Sign up here: https://artlist.io/start-now

Billing & Invoices

New payments can only be made on the first day of your annual subscription. If you paid with PayPal, please go to your PayPal account to update your payment details. Otherwise, contact our Support Team at [email protected] If you paid with a credit card, our Support Team is here to help you find the best solution. Contact us at [email protected] for assistance.

The option to pay monthly is only available for a Social Creator License. Artlist's Creator Pro and Team plans are billed annually, as the plan offers unlimited use of the assets in your projects and any song or sound download is yours to use forever.

Whenever you want! Check out the option to Upgrade and you will see your unique upgrade price. Your unique price is based on the value of the upgrade and the amount of time remaining in your current annual subscription. When you upgrade the account, your expiration date will stay the same.

You certainly can! Visit the 'Plan & Billings' section of your Account page and select the option to upgrade to the Team plan. Every team can have up to 8 members. If you need more than 8 members on your team or are a company of over 100 employees, our Enterprise team can help you find the best solution for your needs. You can contact them directly from the Enterprise section of your Upgrade page.

An invoice will be created immediately after your payment is completed. You can access this at any time in your Account page. Your invoice will include the details provided at the time of payment, so please include specific company details like the address or VAT number when you sign up.

If you’ve already made a payment, but your company details are missing, we can help. Please contact us with the invoice number and the details you’d like to be added or replaced. We’ll send you the revised copy within a few business days.

Invoices are created immediately after you make a payment and we do not offer invoices before payment. If you require specific payment information, the details can be found on our Pricing Page.

Absolutely! Simply sign up with the details for the recipient and they will receive an email confirmation as soon as their account is active. (Surprise!)

Artlist Ltd PO Box 84 Afikim, Israel 1514800

This can mean a few different things. It might be a timeout error, connection issue or something related to your bank/card processor. We suggest trying the following options before you contact Support: 1) Clear your cookies, refresh the page and try again, 2) Use a different credit card or PayPal account, 3) Make sure that all fields are complete & correct before you submit, 4) Call your bank/card processor for more information

When you select PayPal for payment, a pop up should appear right away. If this doesn't happen, then there might be an issue with your browser's pop up settings or the browser itself. Please switch to another browser or check your browser's privacy & security settings to allow pop ups from Artlist and try again. If you continue to have a problem, please contact our Support team.

Renewal

Your subscription will renew automatically unless you choose to cancel. If you would like to cancel or sign up again for auto-renewal, you can do so in your Account page. Additionally, full details of our renewal policy are listed in our Terms of Use.

When you sign up for Artlist using PayPal, our system stores the email address on the PayPal account. On the day your subscription expires, Artlist will send a payment request to PayPal using your account address to reactivate the account. When payment is complete, your account will reopen. If you sign up for Artlist using a credit card, a unique ID is created. Your card details are kept private for your security. On the day your subscription expires, Artlist will send a payment request to our processor with your ID to reactivate the account. When payment is complete, your account will reopen.

To cancel your renewal, visit your Account page, select 'Plan & Billings' and click on the three dots next to your payment information. Select 'Subscription Info' to view your next billing date and cancel your renewal. When you successfully cancel your renewal, a confirmation will be sent to the email on your account. You will always have the option to turn your renewal back on by selecting ‘Turn Auto Renew On’ in your Account page.

You can cancel the renewal at any time before your account's expiration date.

You have the option to turn your renewal back on at any time before your account expiration by clicking ‘Turn Auto Renew On’ in the 'Plan & Billings' section of your Account page.

Visit your Account page and click on the three dots next to your payment information. Select 'Subscription Info' and a pop up will appear with the date your account is scheduled to expire and renew.

Refund

A refund can only be processed for a Social Creator, Creator Pro, or Team plan if you cancel your subscription within 14 days from the purchase date, and no assets were downloaded during the 14 days. If you’ve signed up for a Team and you have unused seats, you will only qualify for a refund if your request is made within the first 14 days of your subscription. These terms apply to new accounts and renewals.

If your account renewed and you no longer want a Creator Pro or Social Creator License, a refund can be processed within the first 14 days of payment if no assets were downloaded. After 14 days, the option to refund is no longer available. Please contact us at [email protected] for assistance.

We understand that accidents happen, so there’s no need to worry. Please reach out to us at [email protected] for assistance.